Skip to content

Frantic Aerostat (2013)

    “Frantic Aerostat” consists of 12 musical pieces written in different times, between 2006 and 2011. Amalia Kavali and Danae Syrrou lended their voices for parts of the project, and poetry & lyrics were provided by Aerostat, Theofanis Tasis, Red Zoo and Tristan Tzara. The album was mixed by georgieboy & pan and mastered by Christos Megas. “Frantic Aerostat” was printed in December 2013 in 250 numbered copies with artwork by Danae Syrrou.